How To Create Backlinks for Your Website/ Blog

How To Create Backlinks for Your Website/ Blog: First of all thanks for visiting. Today I’m going to tell you the my personal method to create backlinks for your website or blog. Now days creating backlinks for your site is very important to increase the ranking.

Let me tell you very frankly, It’s very easy to create backlinks for your site but creating backlinks in a very proper manner is a tough job. Below I’m going to tell you my personal methods to create backlinks for your site and trust me these methods works really well.

What are Backlinks?                         Let me explain to you in very simple words, any link that move you to one url to the other termed as backlink.

Further Backlinks are divided into two sub category include Dofollow Backlinks and Nofollow Backlinks. If you don’t know what are backlinks then Watch this video.

Below I’m going to share with you my both free and paid method to create backlinks for your site. So first let’s get into the free method.

Free Method to create Backlinks

If you don’t have money to buy backlinks then you don’t need to worry at all, you can still create your own backlinks. There are many ways in which you can create free links but personally speakings all method won’t work you. The best method to create free backlinks is through dofollow comments, web 2.0 directory submission and guest post. I’m personally using these three methods and all works like a charm for me.

Continue reading..

11 thoughts on “How To Create Backlinks for Your Website/ Blog”

Leave a Reply

